Diplom-Kaufmann
Sven-Oliver Schmolke

Gesellschafter
Geschäftsführer
Finanzierungsexperte

schmolke@schmolke-schulte.de
02304/96637-0
0163/7711678
Fax: 02304/96637-11

mehr…

Bankkaufmann
Andreas Schulte

Gesellschafter
Geschäftsführer
Finanzierungsexperte

schulte@schmolke-schulte.de
02304/96637-0
0163/3570357
Fax: 02304/96637-11

mehr…

Versicherungsfachwirt
Jan Köhler

Innendienst Versicherung
Experte für private Sach-
versicherungen

koehler@schmolke-schulte.de
02304/96637-32
0152/26978838
Fax: 02304/96637-11

mehr…

Bankkauffrau
Claudia Schmitz

Vertriebsassistentin Schmolke

schmitz@schmolke-schulte.de
02304/96637-0
Fax: 02304/96637-11

.

.

mehr…

Groß- und Außenhandelskauffrau
Monique Weber

Vertriebsassistentin Schulte

weber@schmolke-schulte.de
02304/96637-0
Fax: 02304/96637-11

.

mehr…

Auszubildender
Felix Sieracki

Kaufmann für Versicherung &
Finanzen (Azubi)

sieracki@schmolke-schulte.de
02304/96637-33
Fax: 02304/96637-11
Fax: 02304/96637-11

mehr…

Grundschulrektor a.D.
Martin Schmolke

Experte Vorsorgevollmacht /
Patientenverfügung

m.schmolke@schmolke-schulte.de
02304/9903700
0170/2042578
Fax: 02304/23062

mehr…